OT Celebration Night – Award Recipients

OT Celebration Night – Award Recipients


Thank you to all who attended last night’s OT Celebration Night!

This annual event celebrates OT in Manitoba and recognizes those who have made an outstanding contribution to our profession. Here’s this year’s award recipients:

Award Winner
Outstanding OT Katie Kitchen
25 Year MSOT Member Susan Hales
MSOTRF Presentation Award Katie Kitchen
MSOTRF Presentation Award Cara Brown
Mary Judd Award Jacquie Ripat
Team OT MVP Lauren Casey
Award for Professional Excellence in Fieldwork Angela Wischenewski
MOT1 – Most Inspiring Professor Theresa Sullivan

We congratulate you all on a job well done!

Leave a Reply